On-site SM Book Giveaway – More Books!

That’s right, we’ve got a crate full of books to give away at Blogworld LA! We’ll be tabling at the Blogworld EXPO on Friday and Saturday, and we’ll be giving away one book per hour! All attendees are eligible. Just stop by the SMC booth, drop your business card, and follow our Twitterfeed (@SMC_LA) as we pull winners each hour!

Here’s part 2 of our books giveaway. Click on the image for a book description.


Social Marketing to the Business Customer by Eric Schwartzman (@ericschwartzman)

Making It Happen by Peter Sheahan (@petergsheahan)


Defying Gravity by Rebel Brown (@rebelbrown)


The Third Screen by Chuck Martin (@chuckmartin1)

Making the World Work Better by Kevin Maney (@kmaney), Steve Hamm (@stevehamm31) and Jeffrey O’Brien (@jeffreyobrien)


The Idiot’s Guide to Crowdsourcing by Aliza Sherman (@alizasherman)

Mom, Incorporated by Aliza Sherman (@alizasherman)

We’ve got several copies of some of these titles, so keep your phones, tablets and laptops tuned in on Friday and Saturday as we announce our winners

 

[edit: Rules and Regs are located here!]

Disclosure: Amazon Associates Program – Purchases made through Amazon affiliate links on this blog yields a small referral fee. Contact Chris Lam for more info.

Related posts:

Comments